Contact

Knitwit Christmas and New Year  Hours

Tuesday 24/12/19 – Christmas Eve – open 10.00-4 (early closing)

Wednesday 25/12/19 – Christmas Day – closed

Thursday 26/12/19  – Boxing Day holiday – closed

Friday 27/12/19 – open 10.00-4 (early closing)

Saturday 28/12/19 – open 10-1 as usual

Sunday 29/12/19 – closed as usual

Monday 30/12/19 – open 10.00-4 (early closing)

Tuesday 31/12/19 – New Year’s Eve – open 10.00-4 (early closing)

Wednesday 1/1/20 – New Year’s Day – closed

Thursday 2/1/20 – back to normal – open 10.00-5.00

Keep up to Date with Knitwit by E-mail

If you would like to receive an email when Knitwit has an online sale, sign up here.

Knitwit Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 10am-5pm, Saturday 10am-1pm – Western time. Western time in Perth right now is 

Knitwit-knit fabric-stretch fabric-sewing patterns

How to Contact Knitwit

Phone or text message us on 0451 496 122, or if you prefer a landline on 1300 85 2122 from anywhere in Australia for the cost of a local call, or on (08) 9389 1222.

How to Visit Knitwit

We are at Shop 4/142 Stirling Highway, on the corner of Marita Road, Nedlands WA 6009.

The store is about 10 minutes from the city, heading towards Fremantle.

Many bus routes from the city pass our door on Stirling Highway heading towards Fremantle, Cottesloe and Claremont.

Email Knitwit

Email us at: wendygager@knitwit.com.au

Keep up to Date with Knitwit by E-mail

If you would like to receive an email when Knitwit has an online sale, sign up here.