Christmas 2018 and New Year 2019 Hours

Monday 24/12/18 – Christmas Eve – open 9.30-4 (early closing)

Tuesday 25/12/18 – Christmas Day – closed

Wednesday 26/12/18  – Boxing Day holiday – closed

Thursday 27/12/18 – open as usual 9.30-5

Friday 28/12/18 – open as usual 9.30-5

Saturday 29/12/18 – open 10-1 as usual

Sunday 30/12/18 – closed

Monday 31/12/18 – New Year’s Eve – open 9.30-4 (early closing)

Tuesday 1/1/19 – New Year’s Day – closed

Wednesday 2/1/19 – back to normal, open 9.30-5